load

Quality Standards

ValentaPharm New Research & Production Facility –

 

it is a single research and manufacturing complex aimed at addressing ambitious and promising tasks.

The production of ValentaPharm, JSC, fully complies with the requirements of Good Manufacturing Practice Regulations GMP/GDP as well as meets all the requirements of Russian regulations and standards in the field of medicine production.

The Analytical Laboratory of Quality Control Department (QCD) is equipped with high-precision advanced devices produced by leading world manufacturers, such as Waters, PerkinElmer and Agilent. The use of this equipment allows for support of current production, technology transfer and expert examination of the products to determine compliance with consumer needs — validation.

The production workshops have been designed and built in accordance with the highest international standards of GMP. An independent ventilation system has been installed at the Research & Production Facility and a sophisticated route of production conveyer has been implemented.

A carefully calculated approach to the ergonomics in clean rooms minimizes the movement of raw materials and intermediate products, eliminates or significantly reduces the employment of manual labor and enables the staff to fully focus on the production of quality products.

We also have the certificate of ISO 9001 – International Standard in Quality Management System.

загрузка

Стандарты качества

Новый завод «Валента Фарм» –

 

это единый научно-производственный комплекс, направленный на решение амбициозных и перспективных задач.

Производство АО «Валента Фарм» полностью соответствует требованиям Правил надлежащей производственной практики GMP/GDP, отвечает всем требованиям российских норм и стандартов в области производства лекарственных средств.

Аналитическая лаборатория отдела контроля качества (ОКК) оснащена высокоточным современным оборудованием ведущих мировых производителей, а именно: Waters, PerkinElmer, Agilent. Использование в работе данного оборудования позволяет обеспечивать сопровождение текущего производства, трансфера технологий, а также проведение экспертизы продукции с целью определения соответствия нуждам потребителя - валидации.

Производственные цеха спроектированы и выполнены с учетом самых высоких мировых стандартов GMP. На площадке научно-производственного комплекса реализовано наличие независимых систем вентиляции и продуманной поточности в организации работы производственного конвейера.

Тщательно просчитанный подход к организации эргономики чистых помещений минимизирует перемещение сырья и полупродуктов, исключает или значительно снижает ручной труд и дает возможность персоналу полностью сфокусировать свое внимание на выпуске качественной продукции.

Мы также обладаем сертификатом ISO 9001 – международный стандарт в области системы менеджмента качества.