load

Tiger Balm —
the legend of chinese medicine

Download in Russian

Annotation

Health means harmony. This wisdom of Chinese medicine is incarnated in Tiger Balm. The product contains natural oils chosen in compliance with the principle of balance and harmony of elements, which endues Tiger Balm with unique features.

Now Tiger Balm is used all over the world. The unique properties and wide capabilities of this legendary remedy from Chinese medicine are time-tested; they help people strengthen and protect their body and maintain their health.

Owing to its natural components, this balm can have a complex curative effect on the human body ensuring the restoration of wellness.

In particular, the balm ingredients can help in case of:

  • back and joint pain;
  • headache;
  • radiculitis, osteochondrosis;
  • varicose veins;
  • runny nose and cold-related diseases;
  • problems with women’s and men’s sexual health and many other disorders.

Tiger Balm is used to relieve muscle, joint pain and headache. It has an anti-inflammatory effect, therefore it is recommended for various traumas: bruises, blunt force traumas, sprains, as well as myositis and arthritis. The balm relieves itching and skin irritation caused by blood-sucking insect bites. Its warming effect makes it possible to use Tiger Balm in case of sprains and to prepare muscles for increased exercise, such as various sports.

The balm is widely used as part of a complex treatment for specific ARD symptoms, such as cough, runny nose, and muscle pain. The product relieves pain, edemas, swelling, joint inflammations and ensures hematoma resolution in case of traumas.

Dosage and formulation: 4 g; 27 g.

загрузка

Тигровый бальзам —
легенда китайской медицины

Здоровье – это гармония. Данная мудрость китайской медицины воплощена в Тигровом бальзаме. Натуральные масла, входящие в его состав, подобраны по принципу баланса и гармонии элементов, что наделяет Тигровый бальзам уникальными свойствами.

В настоящее время бальзам "Тигровый" применяют во всем мире. Уникальные свойства и широкие возможности этого легендарного средства китайской медицины проверены веками и помогают людям укреплять организм, защищать его и сохранять здоровье.

Благодаря натуральным компонентам, входящим в состав бальзама, он может оказывать целебное воздействие на организм человека в комплексе, способствуя восстановлению хорошего самочувствия.

В частности, ингредиенты бальзама могут помогать при:

  • болях в спине и суставах;
  • головных болях;
  • радикулитах, остеохондрозах;
  • варикозном расширении вен;
  • насморке и простудных заболеваниях;
  • проблемах с женской и мужской половой активностью, а также множестве иных заболеваний.

Бальзам «Тигровый» применяют для снятия мышечной, суставной, головной боли. Он оказывает противовоспалительное действие, поэтому рекомендован при разных травмах - ушибах, ударах, растяжениях, а также при миозитах, артритах. При укусах кровососущих насекомых бальзам снимет зуд и раздражение кожи. Его разогревающее действие позволяет применять бальзам «Тигровый» при растяжениях, а также для подготовки мышц к повышенным нагрузкам, таким как занятия разными видами спорта.

Бальзам нашел широкое применение при комплексном лечении некоторых симптомов ОРЗ, таких как кашель, насморк, боли в мышцах. При травмах он снимает боли, отечность, припухлость, воспаление суставов, способствует рассасыванию гематом.

Дозировка и форма: - 4 г.; - 27 г.